Accomplish more tasks, and take your team work to the next level, with Any.do for Teams! Improve your team’s collaboration and productivity, by sharing tasks and lists, uploading files, assigning tasks to team members and more.

Through the Any.do for Teams platform (available on Web only), you can purchase as many Premium subscriptions as you would like, and assign Premium status to the emails of your choice. The Premium accounts for all users are the same as regular Premium accounts, but with Any.do for Business, there is a team management page where you can add or remove members, assigning them Premium status. 

Once you create a Team for the Any.do business plan, you can continuously update your team name, members, and number of members. Be advised that the Teams plan can only be managed via the Web app. 


Find details and platform-specific instructions below


Web

✔️ To change your team name:

  1. Login to the Web App
  2. Go to Settings -> Team Management
  3. Click your team name and begin editing.

✔️ To add a team member:

  1. Login to the Web App
  2. Go to Settings -> Team Management
  3. Start typing the email address in the text box, under “Team Members”.
  4. Click ‘Update’. 

✔️ To remove a team member:

  1. Login to the Web App
  2. Go to Settings -> Team Management
  3. Click on the 3 grey dots icon, to the right of the team member’s email
  4. Click on the ‘Remove’ button.

Please note that if you add a team member you will be billed relative to the remaining days time of the payment period. When you remove a team member in the middle of the payment period, you will be refunded proportionately to the time left in the payment period. In the next payment period, you will be billed for the amount of team members that are on your team. 


Mobile

The Team Settings are currently available on Web only. However, any changes there will reflect to your mobile apps as well. Teams users on mobile apps will see their status as ‘Premium’.


 

Was this article helpful to you?

Comments are closed.