After cancelling your subscription you will still be able to enjoy Premium features until the original subscription expires (the day the next payment should be made), but you won’t be charged.
It takes up to 2 hours for the Premium account to sync across platforms. If you are still not seeing them after 2 hours, please go to Any.do Settings → Profile → Restore Transactions. If that does not show you … More
Please submit a refund request and we’ll be happy to review your case! Find details and platform-specific instructions below
You can only cancel your subscription from the platform from which you bought it. For example, if you did not buy your subscription on your Android, you will not be able to cancel it through Google Play. To find details … More
First, make sure you are using the most up to date version of the app. If you are using the most recent version and still seeing differences, this may mean that we are testing something in the app. To improve … More