Please log out and back into the app – this will reconnect your account to our server and allow for smooth syncing.


Find details and platform-specific instructions below


Android

To log out: 
1. Go to your Settings 
2. Select Profile
3. Press “Sign Out”


iOS

To log out: 
1. Go to your Settings 
2. Select Profile
3. Press “Sign Out”


Web

To log out: 
1. Go to your Settings 
2. Select Profile
3. Press “Sign Out”

Was this article helpful to you?

Comments are closed.