Using your finger, swipe your task from left to right to mark your task complete. If you complete a shared task, you will have an option to either to mark this task as complete on your list or on all members’ lists. If you choose ‘Everyone’, all the members will receive a popup notification and the task will be removed from their lists. If you choose 'Just mine', it will be completed on your list and will be removed from the shared task. The other members will receive a notification that you have left the task in their Notification Center.