How can I cancel my Premium Subscription?

In order to cancel your subscription, please click here for directions. Please note that you will still be able to enjoy premium features until the original subscription expires (the day the next payment should be made), but you won't be charged.
 **Please note that these directions are only for users who purchased their subscription through Apple. 

Users with Business subscriptions cannot cancel this way; please refer to these directions.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments