How do I delete a subtask?

To delete a subtask, swipe from left to right with your finger across the subtask to mark it as complete. Then, tapat the right of the subtask. If you delete a subtask on a shared task, it will be deleted from the task for all members and they will receive a notification in their Notification Center.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments