How do I backup and restore my tasks?

Your tasks are backed up when they are saved on our servers. The app will periodically connect to the servers and save your tasks automatically but it is still a good idea to check that it synced. To check that it synced - simply tap menu  and you will see the icon on the upper left side. Tap on this 'Sync Now' icon, and your app will sync the latest changes to our server and on your Any.do account across platforms. It is important to sync your account as often as possible so your information on our servers is up to date. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments