In the main screen, hover over the list you want to delete and click, then click thethat appears in the bottom of the box. You can also delete your list by entering a list, clicking menu , and selecting Delete list . Note that deleting a list will also delete the tasks associated with the list. If you delete a shared list, the other members will receive a notification in their Notification Center. Each member's account will then have the list with the information at the time it was deleted, but it will no longer be shared.