I shared a task, but the alarm didn't transfer. Why?

You cannot set alarms for other users but you can set and change the due date of a task.  On a shared task, each member can decide whether or not to be reminded. Alerts for individual tasks can be toggled ON or OFF by clicking on the task to see the task options and then clicking on  to open the reminder settings.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments