How do I backup and restore my tasks?

Your tasks are backed up when they are saved on our servers. The app will periodically connect to the servers and save your tasks automatically but it is still a good idea to make sure it syncs. To force a sync, simply click the 'Sync Now' button on the top right corner of the page. Also keep in mind that the web app will always have your most up to date information. It is important to sync your account as often as possible so your information on our servers is up to date.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments