Can I remove someone from a shared list?

You can remove someone from a shared list. First make sure you are in 'List View', then click  next to the shared list. Click on the name of the member you would like to remove and a notification will pop up asking if you would like to remove this member. Click 'Remove'. The removed member will get a notification in their Notification Center. The other members of the list will not be informed.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments