Can I remove someone from a shared task?

You can remove someone from a shared task by clicking on the task. It will then bring you to the 'Share and Assign' tab. Click on the name of the member you would like to remove and a notification will pop up asking if you would like to remove this member. Click 'Remove'.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments