How do I uncomplete a task?

To uncomplete a task, simply swipe the completed task from right to left. The task will reappear at the top of the list to which it belongs. When you uncomplete a shared task, the other members will receive a notification in their Notification Center.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments