How do I delete a task?

To delete your task, first complete it by swiping the task from left to right. To remove the task from the list and into the 'Completed Tasks' list, tapon the right of the task. To remove all completed tasks from the list, shake your device and you will be prompted to move all completed tasks to the 'Completed Tasks' list. If a shared task is deleted, all the members will receive a notification in their Notification Center.

            

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments