What happens when I complete a recurring task?

When you complete a recurring task, the task in "Today" will be completed (swiped), and a new task will be created at the scheduled time for your next occurrence. This will be listed in "Tomorrow" or "Upcoming", depending on your recurrence settings. If you complete a recurring task that is shared, note that you will be the only task member to see this. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments