On the main Any.do screen, press and hold the list you would like to delete, and tap .
You can also do this by entering the list and tapping on Menu → Delete list. Note that deleting a list will also delete the tasks associated with the list. If you delete a shared list, the other members will receive a notification in their Notification Center. Each member's account will still have the list with the information it had at the time it was deleted, but it will no longer be shared.