How do I backup and restore my tasks?

Your tasks are backed up when they are saved on our servers. The app will periodically connect to the servers and save your tasks automatically, but it is still a good idea to check that it synced. To check that it synced,  simply tap menu   and you will see the button that says, 'Sync Now' and the last time your app synced to the servers. If it did not sync recently, you can manually sync your app by pressing that button. It is important to sync your account as often as possible so your information on our servers is up to date.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments