How can I cancel my Premium Subscription?

Please go to Settings  → Profile → Manage Subscription → Leave Premium. Note that you will still be able to enjoy premium features until the original subscription expires (the day the next payment should be made), but you won't be charged.
**Please note that these directions are only for users who purchased through the web or Chrome apps. 

Users with Business subscriptions cannot cancel this way; please refer to these directions.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments