If I share a list, are all of the tasks shared too?

Yes, when you share a list it shares all of the tasks inside it as well. All tasks within shared lists act exactly like individual shared tasks. You can continuously add and complete tasks within a shared list whenever you would like.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments