I shared a task, but when my friend marked the task as complete, it wasn't marked as complete on my list.

You only receive a notification when the task is completed by the other person, it doesn't actually mark it off on your task list. Only you can mark things off of your list because we want to make sure that you have complete control over the tasks on your list. You can choose either to mark this task as complete on your list or on all members’ lists. If you choose ‘Everyone’, all the other members will receive a notification in their Notification Center.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments