How can I add, remove, or change my Premium team members?

You can change your team members any time through the Team Management page on the web app. Please log into the web app by clicking here and go to Settings → Team Management. To remove members, click on the 3 grey dots to the right of the team member's email and then on the 'Remove' button. To add members, start typing their email address in the grayed text box at the bottom of the page and then click .

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments