What happens when I remove a team member in the middle of the payment period?

When you remove a team member in the middle of the payment period, you will be refunded proportionately to the time left in the payment period. In the next payment period, you will be billed for the amount of team members that are on your team.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments