What happens to my account if my team cancels our subscription?

Your Any.do account operates independently of the other accounts associated with your team. If your team cancels its subscription, you can still use your Any.do account as a free user or subscribe to our Premium version. The Premium version has all of the features of Any.do for business.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments