Your Notification Center gives you updates on all things regarding Shared Tasks. These updates involve task and subtask completion, notes, files, and more from users collaborating on shared tasks and lists. Staying up-to-date on the progress of your team is crucial to maximizing productivity and organization. In your Notifications Center, you can mark the notifications as read by pressing ‘Mark as read’ on top of the Notification Center. Currently, there is no way to clear the notifications from your Notification Center . You can select ‘Mark all as read’ to remove the red dot from the icon.


Find details and platform-specific instructions below


Android

To access the Notification Center: Go to any Task View, tapat the upper right corner of the screen and select 


iOS

To access the Notification Center: Go to any Task View, tapat the upper right corner of the screen and select 


Web

There is currently no Notification Center on Web


 

 

Was this article helpful to you?

Comments are closed.