Refunds and Cancellations

Changing Plans

Any.do understands that your productivity needs are constantly changing. That’s why we allow you to easily switch up your subscription plans when needed! To modify your subscription plan from monthly to yearly or vice versa, please reach out to our team via the Contact Form with your Any.do account’s email address (for identification and authorization). If you want to add or remove states for your plan please see the instructions below.

Cancellations

If you no longer wish to have access to Any.do’s workspace features, you may cancel your subscription at any point in time. If you cancel your plan, you and your team will still be able to use the collaboration features until the end of the billing period.  After the subscription is expired, your personal area will remain available. To cancel your subscription plan, see the instructions below. Be advised that canceling the plan is not the same as submitting a refund request.

Refunds

Per our TOS subscription purchases are eligible for a refund if requested up to 48 hours upon your payment being processed for monthly subscriptions and up to 14 days upon your payment being processed for yearly subscriptions. We do not offer any partial or prorated refunds after this period. To apply for a refund, please reach out to our team via the Contact Form with your Any.do account’s email address (for identification and authorization). Be advised that cancelling the plan is not the same as submitting a refund request.

Note: Deleting your profile/ uninstalling the app/ inactivity will not be considered as cancellation or a refund request.


How to add/remove users to your subscription plan

The billing for teams subscription is calculated per workspace, each workspace is billed separately by the number of members in each billing cycle. The team admin can add a member\seat during the subscription we’ll prorate until the end of the period. He can also remove a member\seat during the subscription we’ll reduce it automatically for you in the next billing period.

✔️ Web

  1. Open the settings menu from the top left settings icon/ profile image next to your profile name.
  2. Under the workspace settings, select “Manage workspace”.
  3. If you have more than 1 workspace select which one you want to add members to, from the top left arrow.
  4. Press “Invite new members”.
  5. Type in the email and press “Add to workspace” or press “Copy Workspace invitation link” and send it to the members yourself.

To remove a member\ seat:

  1. Under “Manage workspace”.
  2. If you have more than 1 workspace select which one you would like to manage from the top left arrow.
  3. On the right side of each user you can press on the arrow and select “Remove”.

 


How to cancel a teams trial subscription

The Admin of the workspace can cancel the subscription plan from the workspace management screen.

  1. Open the settings menu from the top left settings icon/ profile image next to your profile name.
  2. Under the workspace settings, select “Manage workspace”.
  3. Click on the 3 dots menu.
  4. Select ‘Delete Workspace’.

How to cancel a teams subscription

The Admin of the workspace can cancel the subscription plan from the workspace management screen.

  1. Open the settings menu from the top left settings icon/ profile image next to your profile name.
  2. Under the workspace settings, select “Manage workspace”.
  3. Click on the 3 dots menu.
  4. Select cancel subscription.

Note: Once the subscription is canceled it will not be renewed in the next billing period but will stay active until the subscription period ends. If you are not interested to see your workspace you can just delete it.

 


How to get a refund

If you are eligible for a refund (If the monthly plan payment was made within 48 hours or the yearly plan payment was within 14 days) from the current date please contact our support team here and ask for a refund.

 


Was this article helpful to you?

Comments are closed.