You can only cancel your subscription from the platform from which you bought it. For example, if you did not buy your subscription on your Android, you will not be able to cancel it through Google Play.
After cancelling your subscription you will still be able to enjoy Premium features until the original subscription expires (the day the next payment should be made), but you won’t be charged.
It takes up to 2 hours for the Premium account to sync across platforms. If you are still not seeing them after 2 hours, please go to Any.do Settings → Profile → Restore Transactions. If that does not show you … More
Any.do’s standard version has all of the core features needed to get your day in order. However, if you’re looking for an added boost productivity our Premium features are exactly what you need. Unlocking access to exclusive features such as … More
Any.do for Teams is a great way to accomplish tasks by sharing tasks and lists, uploading files, managing your team and more. Through the Any.do for Teams platform, you can purchase as many Premium subscriptions as you would like and … More
Setting up your Any.do account is easy and can be done by using your FB or Google accounts, or by choosing a standard email and password login. The reason we ask users to register for an account is … More
Any.do understands that your productivity needs are constantly changing. That’s why we allow you to easily switch from monthly payment to yearly, or cancel your Any.do subscription if necessary. If you cancel your subscription, you can still use your Any.do account … More
Any.do for Teams is a great way to accomplish tasks by sharing tasks and lists, uploading files, managing your team and more. Through the Any.do for business platform, you can purchase as many Premium subscriptions as you would like and … More