My Day Preferences

 

What is it?

My Day Preferences is where you can customize the My Day view. Selecting the time the view resets, select visible calendar events, add external suggestions and reset your suggestions.

Who has access?

How does it work?

  • You will be able to select the time your My Day list resets.

  • You choose which calendar events you would like to see.
  • Connect external suggestions, to have tasks for other apps suggested on the right side on desktop.

  • Reset your suggestions on desktop.


How to select visible calendars

✔️ Web

  1. Open the settings menu from the top left settings icon/ profile image next to your profile name.
  2. Click on “My Day”.
  3. Click on “Visible calendars”.
  4. Change events you want to see as “on” and ones you don’t as “off”.

✔️ Android/ iOS

  1. Go to your Home menu
  2. Press on the the Calendar icon (bottom right of your screen).
  3. Tap on the 3 calendar menu
  4. Check and uncheck events you would like to see.

For more information about calendar set up see calendar setup page.


How to set reset time

✔️ Web

  1. Open the settings menu from the top left settings icon/ profile image next to your profile name.
  2. Click on “My Day”.
  3. Click on “Reset Time”.
  4. Select the time you would like your list to reset.

✔️ Android/ iOS

  1. Open a (List, Board, Calendar or My Day) view.
  2. Tap on the 3 dots menu 
  3. Tap on settings.
  4. Scroll down to My Day Reset Time.
  5. Select the time you would like your list to reset.

How to select external apps for suggestions

✔️ Web

  1. Open the settings menu from the top left settings icon/ profile image next to your profile name.
  2. Click on “My Day”.
  3. Click on “External suggestions”.
  4. Toggle on apps you would like to get suggestions from.

Note: At this time this settings option can be set from web only.


How to reset filter suggestions

✔️ Web

  1. Open the settings menu from the top left settings icon/ profile image next to your profile name.
  2. Click on “My Day”.
  3. Click on “Reset filter suggestions”.
  4. Press “Yes” to remove all suggestions.

Note: At this time this settings option can be set from web only.


Was this article helpful to you?

Comments are closed.