Any.do understands that your productivity needs are constantly changing. That’s why we allow you to easily switch up or cancel your subscription plan. To find out how to do this, please see the details below per your preferred payments provider. If you cancel your subscription, you will still be able to use your Any.do account as a free user (all of your data will remain active).

As to Refunds, according to our TOS monthly subscription purchases are eligible for a refund if requested up to 48 hours after the time of the purchase. Yearly subscription purchases are eligible for a refund if requested up to 14 days after the time of the purchase. If you would like to request a refund please open a bug through the app (Settings – Support) and our Team will get back to you shortly! See more details, below.

More info regarding refunds and cancellations can be found below. Make sure to follow the instructions provided for your specific payment type, as applying other directions simply won’t apply. For assistance, reach out to our team.


Find details and platform-specific instructions below


Google Play: Premium and Trial Plans

To switch payment plans:

Contact us at Premium@any.do from your Any.do email address, and we will assist you in this process.

To cancel your Premium/ Trial subscription:
1. Go to the Google Play Store app on your device
2. Go to the Any.do page
3. Cancel your subscription

You will still be able to enjoy Premium features until the original subscription expires, but you won’t be charged. Keep in mind that simply cancelling the subscription will not ensure a refund.

To receive a refund:

Contact premium@any.do from your Any.do account’s email address with a copy of your Google Order receipt so our team can assist you.

**Note: Deleting your profile or uninstalling the app will not be considered as cancellation or a refund request. Please go through the steps above for these actions**


iTunes: Premium Plans

To switch payment plans:

Contact us at Premium@any.do from your Any.do email address, and we will assist you in this process.

To cancel your Premium subscription:
1. Follow the instructions on the Apple Website here.

You will still be able to enjoy Premium features until the original subscription expires, but you won’t be charged. Keep in mind that simply cancelling the subscription will not ensure a refund.

To receive a refund:

Contact premium@any.do from your Any.do account’s email address so our team can provide you with instructions.

**Note: Deleting your profile or uninstalling the app will not be considered as cancellation or a refund request. Please go through the steps above for these actions**


Stripe: Premium and Business Plans

To switch payment plans:

Contact us at Premium@any.do from your Any.do email address, and we will assist you in this process.

To cancel your Premium/ Business/ Teams subscription:
1. Open the Settings menu on the right.
2. Go to Account Status (Profile)
3. Choose Manage Subscription → Leave Premium.
You will still be able to enjoy Premium features until the original subscription expires, but you won’t be charged. Keep in mind that simply cancelling the subscription will not ensure a refund.

To receive a refund:

Contact premium@any.do from your Any.do account’s email address so our team can assist you.

**Note: Deleting your profile or uninstalling the app will not be considered as cancellation or a refund request. Please go through the steps above for these actions**


Was this article helpful to you?

Comments are closed.