Billing and Invoicing

What is it?

We offer several billing cycles, to suit every team’s needs! The Teams plan is billed on an annual or monthly basis and calculated per workspace. Each workspace is billed separately by the number of members in each billing cycle. Team members are able to use the premium and workspace features from both desktop and mobile platforms. The subscriptions renew automatically if not canceled by the user.

Who has access?

  • Workspace Admins
  • Platforms
    • Web

    • Desktop (Mac/Windows)

How does it work?


Payment options

✔️ Web, Windows & Mac – Stripe

The payment methods we accept are Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Diners, Cartes Bancaires, JCB, and China Union Pay.

*Currency and conversion fees

Direct payments via Stripe are in USD only. Certain additional fees may be applied by external providers.


How to view subscription details

✔️ Web, Windows & Mac – Stripe

  1. Open the settings menu from the top left settings icon/ profile image next to your profile name.
  2. Under the workspace settings, select “Manage workspace”.

For more information feel free to contact our support team here.


How to download your invoice

Receipts and invoices from Google Play and the App Store are sent to you via email after your purchase.

✔️ To download your invoices via Stripe:

    1. Open the settings menu from the top left settings icon/ profile image next to your profile name.
    2. Under the workspace settings, select “Manage workspace”.
    3. From there, you can see what email address we are sending all your invoices to.

Note: If you want to change the email address invoices are being sent to, please contact our support team here.


How the billing is calculated

Free trial- you can have as many members\seats as you want.

The billing for teams subscription is calculated per workspace, each workspace is billed separately by the number of members in each billing cycle. The team admin can add a member\seat during the subscription we’ll prorate until the end of the period. He can also remove a member\seat during the subscription we’ll reduce it automatically for you in the next billing period.


Monthly and Yearly payment plans

The Teams plan is billed on an annual or monthly basis. For a monthly team subscription, the billing will be calculated by the number of members you have under a workspace for that month. For a yearly team subscription, the billing will be calculated by the number of members you have under a workspace for that year. The team admin can add a member\seat during the subscription we’ll prorate until the end of the period. He can also remove a member\seat during the subscription we’ll reduce it automatically for you in the next billing period.

For information on changing plans please see the Subscription Plans Help Center page.


Cancelations, refunds and billing inquiries

If needed, you can easily cancel your subscription plan. The full cancellations and refund instructions can be found here.


Was this article helpful to you?

Comments are closed.