Workspace Management

What is it?

Managing the different aspect of your workspace, such as billing, user-roles and others can be done with ease straight from the admin’s account-settings. This is your go-to screen for all workspace & billing related preferences, from which you can apply crucial settings to your account.

Who has access?

How does it work?

  • You can update all workspace related settings through the Management screen.
  • The screen is completely secure and only visible to workspace admins.

How to access the workspace management screen

✔️ Web

  1. Open the settings menu from the top left settings icon/ profile image next to your profile name.
  2. Under the workspace settings, select “Manage workspace”.

Note: At this time you manage different workspaces from the web app only. You can also open this menu from the left panel from the 3 dots next to the workspace title -> “Manage workspace”.


How to review different workspaces

✔️ Web

  1. Open the settings menu from the top left settings icon/ profile image next to your profile name.
  2. Under the workspace settings, select “Manage workspace”.
  3. If you have more than 1 workspace select which one you want to review from the top left arrow

Note: At this time you review different workspaces from the web app only.


How to add new members

✔️ Web/ iOS/ Android

See instructions here.


How to set permission-levels

✔️ Web/ iOS/ Android

See instructions here.


How to rename a workspace

✔️ Web/ iOS/ Android

  1. Open settings by clicking the settings icon or profile image on the top left next to your name.
  2. Open “Manage workspace”.
  3. Press the 3 dots menu on the right.
  4. Select “Rename workspace” and edit and save.

How to manage payments and subscriptions

✔️ Web/ iOS/ Android

See instructions here.


 

Was this article helpful to you?

Comments are closed.